html5ever 0.1.0

High-performance browser-grade HTML5 parser
This software was written by the following people:

Adam Roben <adam@roben.org>
Akos Kiss <akiss@inf.u-szeged.hu>
Wojciech "Zarazek" Wiśniewski <balagane@op.pl>
Chris Paris <cap@chrisparis.org>
Clark Gaebel <cgaebel@mozilla.com>
Daniel Fath <daniel.fath7@gmail.com>
Huon Wilson <dbau.pp+github@gmail.com>
glennw <glennw@users.noreply.github.com>
Josh Matthews <josh@joshmatthews.net>
György Andrasek <jurily@gmail.com>
Keegan McAllister <kmcallister@mozilla.com>
Eunchong Yu <kroisse@gmail.com>
Manish Goregaokar <manishsmail@gmail.com>
Chris Morgan <me@chrismorgan.info>
Mátyás Mustoha <mmatyas@inf.u-szeged.hu>
Patrick Walton <pcwalton@mimiga.net>
Renato Zannon <renato@rrsz.com.br>
Simon Sapin <simon.sapin@exyr.org>